Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia

Building 1, Level 3,
3 Richardson Place,
North Ryde NSW 2113

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

Email

 

General Enquiries
info@specialolympics.com.au

Join a Club
hello@specialolympic.com.au

Complaints
complaints@specialolympics.com.au

 

Office of the Chief Executive

Corene Strauss Chief Executive Officer
1300 225 762

Caroline Stewart Executive Assistant & Stakeholder Engagement Executive
1300 225 762 | 0477 749 948 | carolines@specialolympics.com.au

Rick van Brugge Chief Operating Officer
1300 225 762 | 0458 098 023 | rickvb@specialolympics.com.au

Sport

For general sports enquiries please call 07 3420 5761.

Terry Visscher General Manager, Sport Development (QLD/WA)
07 3420 5761 | 0477 716 404  | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Michelle Parr-Smith National Sports Administrator
07 3420 5761 | 0477 733 583 | michelleps@specialolympics.com.au

Christine Newberry Community Sports Coordinator (SA)
0419 618 704 | christinen@specialolympics.com.au

Naazmi Johnston Community Sports Coordinator (NSW/ACT)
0416 655 242 | naazmij@specialolympics.com.au

Simon Rodder Sports Development Manager (VIC/TAS)
0427 469 424 | simonr@specialolympics.com.au

Fundraising and Partner Relations

Fran Eustace National Manager, Fundraising Events
1300 225 762 | 0410 664 564 | frane@specialolympics.com.au

Mabel Park Fundraising Events Coordinator
1300 225 762 | mabelp@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

For Mater Prize Home Draw enquiries please call 1800 707 291 or visit www.materprizehome.com.au.

Communications and Media

Aaron Henry General Manager, Communications
1300 225 762 | 0404 041 690 | aaronh@specialolympics.com.au

Chris Bunton Communications Assistant, Reporter & Athlete
1300 225 762 | chrisb@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

People and Culture

Terence Young General Manager
1300 225 762 | 0477 733 582 | terencey@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Finance & Administration

Patricia Sugita Financial Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Database Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au