Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia
PO Box 62
Concord West NSW 2138

The Binary Centre Building 1
Level 3, Suite 3.02
3 Richardson Place
North Ryde NSW 2113

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

Email

 

General Enquiries
info@specialolympics.com.au

Join a club
hello@specialolympics.com.au

Complaints
complaints@specialolympics.com.au

 

Office of the Chief Executive

Corene Strauss Chief Executive Officer
1300 225 762

Caroline Stewart Executive Assistant & Stakeholder Engagement Executive
1300 225 762 | 0477 749 948 | carolines@specialolympics.com.au

Rick van Brugge Chief Operating Officer
1300 225 762 | 0458 098 023 | rickvb@specialolympics.com.au

Sport

For general sports enquiries please call 07 3420 5761.

Terry Visscher General Manager, Sport Development
07 3420 5761 | 0477 716 404  | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Michelle Parr-Smith National Sports Administrator
07 3420 5761 | 0477 733 583 | michelleps@specialolympics.com.au

Rob Regent Sports Development Manager (NSW/ACT)
02 6251 4250 | 0432 935 810 | robr@specialolympics.com.au

Suzy Chainey Sports Development Manager (QLD/WA/NT)
07 3420 5761 | 0477 749 949 | suzyc@specialolympics.com.au

Daniel Ogle Assistant Sports Development Manager (QLD/WA/NT)
08 9321 3207 | 0428 034 585 | danielo@specialolympics.com.au

Simon Rodder Sports Development Manager (VIC/SA/TAS)
0427 469 424 | simonr@specialolympics.com.au

Lisa Hester Assistant Sports Development Manager (VIC/SA/TAS) and National Netball Coordinator
08 8234 8730 | 0404 160 974 | lisah@specialolympics.com.au

National Games 2018

Bredette Koen Director, National Games 2018
1300 225 762 | 0450 009 273 | bredettek@specialolympics.com.au

Fundraising and Partner Relations

Fran Eustace National Manager, Fundraising Events
1300 225 762 | 0410 664 564 | frane@specialolympics.com.au

Mabel Park Fundraising Events Coordinator
1300 225 762 | mabelp@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

For Mater Prize Home Draw enquiries please call 1800 707 291 or visit www.materprizehome.com.au.

Communications and Media

Paul Wiggins Marketing & Communications Executive
1300 225 762 | 0437 438 423 | paulw@specialolympics.com.au

Chris Bunton Communications Assistant, Reporter & Athlete
1300 225 762 | chrisb@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

People and Culture

Terence Young General Manager
1300 225 762 | 0477 733 582 | terencey@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Finance & Administration

Patricia Sugita Financial Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Database Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au