Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia

Building 1, Level 3,
3 Richardson Place,
North Ryde NSW 2113

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

Email

 

General Enquiries
info@specialolympics.com.au

Complaints
complaints@specialolympics.com.au

 

Office of the Chief Executive

Corene Strauss Chief Executive Officer
1300 225 762

Sport

Terry Visscher General Manager, Sport Development
1300 225 762 | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Christine Newberry Community Sports Coordinator (SA)
0419 618 704 | christinen@specialolympics.com.au

Naazmi Johnston Sport Development Manager (NSW)
0416 655 242 | naazmij@specialolympics.com.au

Yvonne Snell National Sports Partnerships Manager
0427 469 424 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au

Fundraising and Partner Relations

Fran Eustace National Manager, Fundraising Events
1300 225 762 | 0410 664 564 | frane@specialolympics.com.au

Mabel Park Fundraising Events Coordinator
1300 225 762 | mabelp@specialolympics.com.au

Umesh Paramasivam Manager, Fundraising & Partnerships 
1300 225 762 | umeshp@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

Communications and Media

Aaron Henry General Manager, Communications
1300 225 762 | 0404 041 690 | aaronh@specialolympics.com.au

Hannah Hong Graphic Designer
1300 225 762 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Chris Bunton Communications Assistant, Reporter & Athlete
1300 225 762 | chrisb@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

People and Culture

Gareth Hogan General Manager, Operations
1300 225 762 | 0477 749 948 | garethh@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Finance & Administration

Patricia Sugita Financial Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Database Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au