Thank you for 15 Years

We’re celebrating 2021 National Volunteer Week to acknowledge the generous contribution of Special Olympics Australia’s volunteers.

Volunteers are the backbone of our movement. They are coaches, trainers, officials, event organizers, fundraisers, managers or fans cheering in the stands.

Special Olympics would not exist today—and could not have been created—without the time, energy, commitment and enthusiasm of our volunteers. We owe so much to these dedicated people who find the time to make the world a better place.

Thank you for 15 years’ service.

Julia Eynaud
Debra Knust
Kelly Wren
Rosemary Hartley
Jeffery Burke
Stella Camenzuli
Denise Frost
Michael Frost
Susan Ferres
Sharon Bennett
Carolyn Duncan
Stephen Duncan
John McKerlie
Diane McKerlie
Susan Dodds
Karen Beardmore
Juliana Graham
Natalie Upshall
Maria Vallos
Nicole Vallos
Genevieve Smith
Wendy Burke
Graeme Agius
Derek Edward Appleton
Sandra Dawes
Karen Upton
Coralie Hile
Leanne Langthorn
Christine Nott
Helen Richardson
Peter Wildermuth
Peter Muhlbock
Margaret Muhlbock
Graeme Bembrick
Lisa Hester