Thank you for Five Years

We’re celebrating 2021 National Volunteer Week to acknowledge the generous contribution of Special Olympics Australia’s volunteers.

Volunteers are the backbone of our movement. They are coaches, trainers, officials, event organizers, fundraisers, managers or fans cheering in the stands.

Special Olympics would not exist today—and could not have been created—without the time, energy, commitment and enthusiasm of our volunteers. We owe so much to these dedicated people who find the time to make the world a better place.

Thank you for five years’ service.

Nandi Keshava Schroder
John Coletti
Dale Chapple
Ian Chapple
Tan Ke Xie
Beverley McGill
Karen Fox
Margaret Williams
Margaret Zalac
Tiffany Hutchison
Paul Hutchison
James Costello
Graham Ford
Karen Woodward
Natalie Webb
Tara Garlinge
Aaron D'Costa
Christopher Cook
Edward Batten
Nicole Bartley
Aaron Martin
Shane Colmer
Justin Williams
Eleanor Hardie
Brendan Barnes
Jia Ming Yeo
Kathleen Parker
Michael Migliaccio
Dennice Smith
Beatriz James
Monique Doggett
Faye Dixon
William Russell
Sally Stewart
Christopher Blakeley
Jagdish Chandra
Angila Chandra
Suzanne Sizer