Adelaide Club

We’re proud to be part of the Special Olympics network that provides a range of sport, recreation, social and health opportunities, for people with an intellectual disability to have fun, be healthy, build self-esteem, demonstrate courage, and make friends.

Special Olympics Adelaide Club

Sports training and events have resumed within State and Territory guidelines. Find out more about how to safely return to sport in the
Return to Sport Clubhouse and at our COVID-19 Hub.

You can also read the Special Olympics Australia COVID Vaccination policy here.

Contact

Adelaide

Phone:  08 8234 8730 
Fax: 08 8354 2175

To contact our club please email
adelaide.info@specialolympics.com.au

Chair
Karolina Sowa
adelaide.chair@specialolympics.com.au

Vice Chair
adelaide.vicechair@specialolympics.com.au

Secretary
Sandra Batt
adelaide.secretary@specialolympics.com.au

Treasurer
David Block
adelaide.treasurer@specialolympics.com.au

Finance
Robyn Blundell
adelaide.info@specialolympics.com.au

Membership Officer
Margaret Alexander
adelaide.membership@specialolympics.com.au

Fundraising
Afroz Martino
adelaide.fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

Sports Coordinator
Lisa Hester 
adelaide.sport@specialolympics.com.au

Athlete Representative
adelaide.alps@specialolympics.com.au

Sports Training

Please refer to the Offerings section on our state page