Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia

PO Box 110
Concord West
NSW, 2138

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

 

Leadership

Pierre Comis CEO
0420 882 787 | pierrec@specialolympics.com.au

Nikki Napier Executive Assistant to the CEO
nikkin@specialolympics.com.au

 

Operations

Gareth Hogan General Manager, Operations
1300 225 762 | 0436 481 485 | garethh@specialolympics.com.au

Terry Visscher Head of Sport & Competition
1300 225 762 | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Ethan Rogers National Sports Administrator / State Coordinator New South Wales
0477 749 949 | ethanr@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Membership Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au

Tara Schwarze State Manager Western Australia
1300 225 762 | taras@specialolympics.com.au

Matthew Pearson State Manager South Australia
0401 418 773 | matthewp@specialolympics.com.au

Kim Lawley State Coordinator Queensland
0488 169 444 | kiml@specialolympics.com.au

Sarah Venning State Coordinator Victoria
sarahv@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

 

Participation & Programs

Yvonne Snell General Manager Participation & Programs
0427 469 424 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au

Naazmi Johnston Program Manager – Young Athletes
0416 655 242 | naazmij@specialolympics.com.au

Leisl Stimpson Program Manager – Training & Education
0433 799 091 | leisls@specialolympics.com.au

Sean Douglas Schools Project Officer
1300 225 762 | seand@specialolympics.com.au

Sarah Wheadon Participation Coordinator Victoria
1300 225 762 | sarahw@specialolympics.com.au

Anne-Maree Schiavo Participation Coordinator Queensland
1300 225 762 | annemarees@specialolympics.com.au

 

Fundraising & Public Affairs

Aaron Henry General Manager Fundraising & Public Affairs
1300 225 762 | 0404 041 690 | aaronh@specialolympics.com.au

Catherine Isted Head of Fundraising & Partnerships
1300 225 762  | 0404 459 627 | catherinei@specialolympics.com.au

Hannah Hong Graphic Designer
1300 225 762 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Zoe Greenwood Communications Assistant
1300 225 762 | zoeg@specialolympics.com.au

Hayley Vander-Wal Fundraising Coordinator – Events
1300 225 762 | hayleyv@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

 

Athlete and Corporate Services

Deborah Begg Athlete & Corporate Services
1300 225 762 | 0423 305 790 | deborahb@specialolympics.com.au

Patricia Sugita Finance Manager
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Wenhan Qi Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | wenhanq@specialolympics.com.au

Susie Bennett-Yeo Athlete Leadership Coordinator
0412 280 407 | susieby@specialolympics.com.au

 

Games

Bredette Koen Games Director
0450 009 273 | bredettek@specialolympics.com.au