Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia

Riverview Business Park
Building 1, Level 3, Suite 3.01-3.02
3 Richardson Place
North Ryde, NSW, 2113

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

 

Office of the Chief Executive

Corene Strauss Chief Executive Officer
1300 225 762

Sport

Terry Visscher General Manager, Sport Development
1300 225 762 | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Susie Bennett-Yeo Special Projects Coordinator (QLD)
0412 280 407 | susieby@specialolympics.com.au

Tom Hancock Community Development Coordinator (TAS)
0482 014 796 | info.tas@specialolympics.com.au

Naazmi Johnston National Young Athletes Manager (NSW)
0416 655 242 | naazmij@specialolympics.com.au

Kim Lawley Community Development Coordinator (QLD)
0488 169 444 | kiml@specialolympics.com.au

Ethan Rogers National Sports Administrator
0434 832 208 | ethanr@specialolympics.com.au

Yvonne Snell National Sports Partnerships Manager
0427 469 424 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au

Games

Bredette Koen Games Director
0450 009 273 | bredettek@specialolympics.com.au

Schools

Pierre Comis Head of Schools and Participation
0420 882 787 | pierrec@specialolympics.com.au​

Leisl Stimpson Schools Manager
0433 799 091 | leisls@specialolympics.com.au​

Fundraising and Partner Relations

Umesh Paramasivam Manager, Fundraising & Partnerships 
1300 225 762 | umeshp@specialolympics.com.au

Andrea Phillips Trusts and Foundations Manager
1300 225 762 | andreap@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

Communications and Media

Aaron Henry General Manager, Communications
1300 225 762 | 0404 041 690 | aaronh@specialolympics.com.au

Hannah Hong Graphic Designer
1300 225 762 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Chris Bunton Communications Assistant, Reporter & Athlete
1300 225 762 | chrisb@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

Member Support

Gareth Hogan General Manager, Operations
1300 225 762 | 0477 749 948 | garethh@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Database Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Finance & Administration

Patricia Sugita Finance Manager
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Wenhan Qi Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | wenhanq@specialolympics.com.au