Contact us

Address

 

Special Olympics Australia

Riverview Business Park
Building 1, Level 3, Suite 3.01-3.02
3 Richardson Place
North Ryde, NSW, 2113

Telephone

 

General Enquiries
1300 225 762

 

Chief Executive Officer

Pierre Comis CEO
0420 882 787 | pierrec@specialolympics.com.au​

Sport

Terry Visscher General Manager, Sport Development
1300 225 762 | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Susie Bennett-Yeo Special Projects Coordinator (QLD)
0412 280 407 | susieby@specialolympics.com.au

Tom Hancock Community Development Coordinator (TAS)
0482 014 796 | info.tas@specialolympics.com.au

Naazmi Johnston National Young Athletes Manager (NSW)
0416 655 242 | naazmij@specialolympics.com.au

Kim Lawley Community Development Coordinator (QLD)
0488 169 444 | kiml@specialolympics.com.au

Ethan Rogers National Sports Administrator
0434 832 208 | ethanr@specialolympics.com.au

Yvonne Snell National Sports Partnerships Manager
0427 469 424 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au

Games

Bredette Koen Games Director
0450 009 273 | bredettek@specialolympics.com.au

Schools

Leisl Stimpson National Schools Manager
0433 799 091 | leisls@specialolympics.com.au​

Sean Douglas Schools Project Officer (NSW)
1300 225 762 | seand@specialolympics.com.au

Sarah Wheadon Schools Coordinator (VIC)
1300 225 762 | sarahw@specialolympics.com.au

Anne-Maree Schiavo Schools Coordinator (QLD)
1300 225 762 | annemarees@specialolympics.com.au

Fundraising and Partner Relations

Catherine Isted Fundraising Events Manager
1300 225 762  | 0404 459 627 | catherinei@specialolympics.com.au

Andrea Phillips Trusts and Foundations Manager
1300 225 762 | andreap@specialolympics.com.au

For general fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

Communications and Media

Aaron Henry General Manager, Communications
1300 225 762 | 0404 041 690 | aaronh@specialolympics.com.au

Hannah Hong Graphic Designer
1300 225 762 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Zoe Greenwood Communications Assistant
1300 225 762 | zoeg@specialolympics.com.au

For general media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au

Member Support

Gareth Hogan General Manager, Operations, National Complaints Officer
1300 225 762 | 0436 481 485 | garethh@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Database Manager
1300 225 762 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au

Matthew Pearson State Coordinator (SA)
0401 418 773 | matthewp@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Finance & Administration

Patricia Sugita Finance Manager
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | patricias@specialolympics.com.au

Wenhan Qi Accountant
1300 225 762 | 0455 071 955 | wenhanq@specialolympics.com.au